President’s Corner

Our new executive staff has been elected for 2018. Check back for our new President (Roxanne) message.
On Saturday morning our second annual business meeting and 2018 election of officers was held at Fidalgo Bay in Anacortes, WA. We would like to thank Bill Chambers, Dana Chambers, John Dawson, Cathy Matthew, and Jim Matthew for all of their support over 2017 Rally year.
Here are the elected officers for 2018

  • Roxanne Parrish – President
  • Gene Kenney – Vice President
  • Vicki Hurst – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mike Parish – National Director
  • Helen Boice – Alternate National Director

-Gene Kenney
Vice President